

Composition of various Committees of the Board of Jyothy Labs Limited as on November 14, 2024

I. Audit Committee (AC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Aditya Sapru	Independent Director	Member
3	Narayanan Subramaniam	Independent Director	Member

II. Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Narayanan Subramaniam	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Aditya Sapru	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Chairperson and Managing Director	Member

III. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee (NRCC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Aditya Sapru	Independent Director	Member
3	Suresh Balakrishna	Independent Director	Member

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Suresh Balakrishna	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Chairperson and Managing Director	Member

V. Risk Management Committee (RMC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Aditya Sapru	Independent Director	Chairman
2	M. R. Jyothy	Chairperson and Managing Director	Member
3	Ananth Rao T	Director - Operations & Commercial	Member
4	Ravi Razdan	Director- IT & HR	Member



Composition of various Committees of the Board of Jyothy Labs Limited as on November 14, 2024

VI. Executive Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	M. R. Jyothy	Chairperson and Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member
3	Ananth Rao T	Director - Operations & Commercial	Member
4	Ravi Razdan	Director - IT & HR	Member

VII. Securities Transfer Committee (STC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	M. R. Jyothy	Chairperson and Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member
3	Ananth Rao T	Director- Operations & Commercial	Member
4	Ravi Razdan	Director- IT & HR	Member

VIII. Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	M. R. Jyothy	Chairperson and Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member
3	Ananth Rao T	Director - Operations & Commercial	Member
4	Ravi Razdan	Director - IT & HR	Member
5	Pawan Kumar Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	Member
6	Shreyas Trivedi	Head – Legal & Company Secretary	Member